Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lioness Creation Designs

7 Chakra Bracelet Set

7 Chakra Bracelet Set

Regular price $175.99 USD
Regular price $403.00 USD Sale price $175.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

7 Chakra Bracelets that can bring you peace and balance. Balance all 7 main chakras Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra, & Your Crown Chakra. 

Stones in this set are Red Agate (Root) , Carnelian( Sacral) , Tiger Eye ( Solar) , Malachite (Heart),  Lapis Lazuli (Throat),  Amethyst (Third Eye)  and White Howlite (Crown). 

Root Chakra is used for your safety and Security blanket 

Sacral Chakra is your Creativity and Sexual urges

Solar Plexus is your feelings 

Heart Chakra is your relationship for yourself and others 

Throat Chakra is your communication and expression 

Third Eye Chakra is your intuition 

Crown Chakra is your connection to the Divine

You will get 7 Chakra Bracelets! 




Care information

View full details